top of page
Ara
  • mertilhan2

Brain Health

In this article, I will talk about our brain health activity. On the island we went to, there were various activities and different designs. Relaxation is very important for brain health. Everything is available on this island. For example, flying carpets, elephants, music balls, information room, entertainment and playgrounds and many more. It's really great. Every day I discover different activities and different areas in the second life.


4 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Live and Learn Kenya

First of all, hello everyone, This week we got to know the organization called Live and Learn kenya. Second Life gave me a very different perspective. Now I am more aware that everything is oriented t

Covid-19-Second Life

First of all, Hello everyone, In this assignment, I researched the benefits and harms of Covid-19 for businesses, as well as the benefits and harms of Second Life. Second Life gave me a very different

bottom of page