top of page
Ara
  • mertilhan2

Covid-19-Second Life

First of all, Hello everyone,

In this assignment, I researched the benefits and harms of Covid-19 for businesses, as well as the benefits and harms of Second Life. Second Life gave me a very different perspective. I am more aware that everything is directed towards technology now and I am aware of this. Second Life is no different from a real life, and day by day I see everyone entering this world. It gave me so many advantages. Especially in this assignment, I had the opportunity to talk to different people from different countries and get to know them. I learned more about this life. In fact, there is a world there. Whatever we live or whatever is in the real world, maybe there is more. Here we can have everywhere that we cannot go, see. It has a currency and people can really earn great money. There's a lot of charities, businesses, and so on. In this assignment, I helped my friends in reporting and slides, I did research on covid-19, but more than anything, these made me realize that everything in the virtual world is actually one with the real world.

1 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Live and Learn Kenya

First of all, hello everyone, This week we got to know the organization called Live and Learn kenya. Second Life gave me a very different perspective. Now I am more aware that everything is oriented t

bottom of page