top of page
Ara
  • mertilhan2

Second Life's

First of all, hello everyone,


This week we got to know the organization called Live and Learn kenya. Second Life gave me a very different perspective. Now I am more aware that everything is oriented towards technology and everything is possible in this world. Second Life is no different from real life and I see everyone entering this world every day. It gave me many advantages. The Live and Learn Kenya organization is very successful and common sense. Helping children living in Kenya. Therefore, taking part in this project made me happy. I am learning more and more about this life day by day. I am sure I will learn more under the name of this organization.


Sincerely..

8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Live and Learn Kenya

First of all, hello everyone, This week we got to know the organization called Live and Learn kenya. Second Life gave me a very different perspective. Now I am more aware that everything is oriented t

bottom of page